|A to Z World Food
Note: New Database in the 2017-18 Academic year!
Online database with articles on food cultures and related ingredients and recipes from around the world. Includes unit conversions, information on drinks, dining etiquette, national cuisines, daily meals, and unusual foods.
More than 14,000 titles, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,000 in full text. Thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN and CBC.
|Academic Search Premier
Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 400 titles is focused on agriculture and its related fields: from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture. In addition, over 20 Delmar reference titles provide in-depth coverage on a variety of agricultural related topics.
|American Fisheries Society Journals
|American Memory Collection
American History digital library from the Library of Congress. The site offers more than 7 million digital items from more than 100 historical collections.
Note: New Database in 2018-19 Academic Year.
The American Pyschological Association's database of Full-Text, Peer Reviewed journals published by the APA and associated organizations. Includes current and back-issue access to more than 100 journals in the field of Psychology.
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Video files
= Audio files