Databases
ABCEFGH IMNOPRSNumAll

Health Reference Center Academic
This health database includes over 2800 journals and magazines, many of which are full text. It contains nursing and allied health journals, other medical journals, newsletters and consumer health magazines.
Health Source: Nursing-Academic Edition

Contains ~600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.


Hospitality & Tourism Index

A bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Combines Cornell University's former Hospitality database, Articles in Hospitality and Tourism (AHT), formerly co-produced by the Universities of Surrey and Oxford Brookes, UK, and the Lodging, Restaurant & Tourism Index (LRTI), formerly produced by Purdue University.


Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure
With current and relevant content from industry journals, travel guides and magazines this collection provides well-rounded coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field, while also allowing for focused study of specialized aspects of the industry - including cultural aspects of travel, leisure activities, economic aspects of tourism, and more.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files