Databases
ABCEFGHIMNOP RSNumAll

Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
Professional Development Collection: Education

Provides a highly specialized collection of more than 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.


Proquest Biology Journals

full-text coverage of more than fifty leading journals in the Biology field.


Proquest Business Journals

1800 worldwide business periodicals. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Includes Proquest ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global and Trade and Industry.


Proquest Computing
Search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
Proquest Education
Search the leading full-text journals in education and related fields.
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Source

Find complete, full-text information from leading nursing, allied health, and related publications. Designed to meet the needs of researchers at health-care facilities as well as students enrolled in nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.


Proquest Psychology Journals
With complete full-text coverage from top psychology and related publications, this database meets the needs of both students and mental-health professionals.
ProQuest Research Library

Multidisciplinary journal database.


Proquest Science Journals

A definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences.


Proquest Social Science Journals

A definitive resource for those who need access to a variety of scientific journals on the social sciences.


Psychology Collection
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops and diminishes over time. Researchers will have access to hundreds of subject-appropriate full-text periodicals - many cited in the PsycINFO index.
Search Databases

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files