Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
With a strong emphasis on titles covered in the Agricola database, this collection of more than 400 titles is focused on agriculture and its related fields: from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture. In addition, over 20 Delmar reference titles provide in-depth coverage on a variety of agricultural related topics.
Farmers, landscape architects, and biotechnologists alike will have their information appetites sated with this collection of journals focused specifically on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture. A fertile and growing collection, this collection includes content relating to both the practical aspects as well as the scientific theory of horticulture studies
Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
full-text coverage of more than fifty leading journals in the Biology field.
Multidisciplinary journal database.
More than 14,000 titles, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,000 in full text. Thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN and CBC.
Dataset Search enables users to find datasets stored across thousands of repositories on the Web, making these datasets universally accessible and useful
National Agriculture Library from the USDA
United States Department of Agriculture
Agriculture Network Information Center
Council for Agricultural Science and Technology publishes task force reports, commentary papers, special publications, and issue papers written by scientists from many disciplines. CAST addresses issues of animal sciences, food sciences and agricultural technology, plant and soil sciences, and plant protection sciences.
Sustainable agriculture and organic farming news, events and funding opportunities. Also features in-depth publications on production practices, alternative crop and livestock enterprises, innovative marketing, organic certification, etc.
American History digital library from the Library of Congress. The site offers more than 7 million digital items from more than 100 historical collections.
= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Audio files
Technical Services Librarian
Tel: (518) 327 - 6354