A bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Combines Cornell University's former Hospitality database, Articles in Hospitality and Tourism (AHT), formerly co-produced by the Universities of Surrey and Oxford Brookes, UK, and the Lodging, Restaurant & Tourism Index (LRTI), formerly produced by Purdue University.
Perfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find hundreds of full text subject-appropriate periodicals.
Business Source Premier provides full text for nearly 7,600 scholarly business journals and other sources, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. This database provides full text (PDF) for more than 350 of the top scholarly journals dating as far back as 1922.
Brings together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals.
1800 worldwide business periodicals. Fast access to information on 60,000 + companies with business and executive profiles. Includes Proquest ABI/INFORM Dateline, Global and Trade and Industry.
Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
Multidisciplinary journal database.
Multidisciplinary full-text database.
More than 14,000 titles, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,000 in full text. Thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN and CBC.
A freely accessible research database focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with well-researched but accessible information on topics ranging from global warming to recycling to alternate fuel sources and beyond.
A definitive resource for those who need access to a variety of scientific journals on the social sciences.
Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
InfoTrac Newsstand provides access to more than 1,000 major U.S. regional, national and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world.
This database provides quick access to the indexing of Americas top five newspapers. The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Christian Science Monitor, Los Angeles Times and The Washington Post.
A newspaper database featuring the local Watertown Daily Times.
provides selected full text coverage for more than 180 newspapers and other sources.
Contains over 85 Gannett newspapers, 6 of which are New York newspapers. These include the Ithaca Journal, Poughkeepsie Journal, Rochester Democrat and Chronicle, Journal News (White Plains), Press and Sun-Bulletin (Binghamton) and Star-Gazette (Elmira).
Northern New York Historical Newspapers are provided by the Northern New York Library Network to enhance access to the region's unique local history. The online collection currently consists of more than 145,000 pages from twelve newspapers with publication dates going back to the early 1800's.
Coverage of 27 newspapers including The New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post, plus other important U.S., international and minority interest papers.
Incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and news wires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
full-text searchable database of 10 New York State newspapers, access through Gale.
Dataset Search enables users to find datasets stored across thousands of repositories on the Web, making these datasets universally accessible and useful
= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Audio files
Director of Library and Technology Services
Tel: (518) 327 - 6376