All Items by Source

Journals/Magazines

BioOne Restricted Resource Some full text available

Full text articles from various research journals focused on biological, ecological and environmental studies.


Proquest Biology Journals Restricted Resource Some full text available

full-text coverage of more than fifty leading journals in the Biology field.


Environment Complete Restricted Resource Some full text available

Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.


Proquest Science Journals Restricted Resource Some full text available

A definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences.


Academic Search Premier Restricted Resource Some full text available

Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.


ProQuest Research Library Restricted Resource Some full text available

Multidisciplinary journal database.


Omnifile Select Restricted Resource Some full text available

Multidisciplinary full-text database.


Gale Academic Onefile Restricted Resource openURL Resource contains audio Some full text available
More than 14,000 titles, including more than 9,000 peer-reviewed journals and more than 6,000 in full text. Thousands of podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN and CBC.

Web Sites

Google Dataset Search
Dataset Search enables users to find datasets stored across thousands of repositories on the Web, making these datasets universally accessible and useful

Almanacs & Yearbooks

Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files

Subject Specialist