All Items by Source

Journals/Magazines

Gale Culinary Arts Collection Restricted Resource openURL Some full text available
The Culinary Arts collection includes major cooking and nutrition magazines, culinary journals and several Delmar Reference titles. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
Gale Nursing and Allied Health Collection Restricted Resource openURL Some full text available
All aspects of the Nursing profession -- from direct patient care to health care administration -- are covered. This collection's current and authoritative content will be of use to both professionals already working in the field as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.
Gale Onefile: Health and Medicine Restricted Resource openURL Some full text available
This health database includes over 2800 journals and magazines, many of which are full text. It contains nursing and allied health journals, other medical journals, newsletters and consumer health magazines.
Gale Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection Restricted Resource openURL Some full text available
Both researcher and practitioner alike will find relevant, authoritative content in this collection, which includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine. Covering a wide spectrum of information, researchers will have access to a diverse, but focused set of topics in the field, including proven treatment techniques, experimental research theses, and many more.
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Source Restricted Resource Some full text available

Find complete, full-text information from leading nursing, allied health, and related publications. Designed to meet the needs of researchers at health-care facilities as well as students enrolled in nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.


Health Source: Nursing-Academic Edition Restricted Resource Some full text available

Contains ~600 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines.


MEDLINE Restricted Resource Some full text available

Authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinic sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE allows users to search abstracts from over 4,600 current biomedical journals.


Academic Search Premier Restricted Resource Some full text available

Provides full text for nearly 4,600 scholarly publications. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.


ProQuest Research Library Restricted Resource Some full text available

Multidisciplinary journal database.


Proquest Biology Journals Restricted Resource Some full text available

full-text coverage of more than fifty leading journals in the Biology field.


Web Sites

Google Dataset Search
Dataset Search enables users to find datasets stored across thousands of repositories on the Web, making these datasets universally accessible and useful
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Restricted resource
Some full text available = Some full text
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains images = Images
Resource contains video = Video files
Resource contains audio = Audio files

Subject Specialist
Call Numbers
Browse Journals